Niqabi Attacks Woman with Acid

25 Mar

nigerian girl

A shocking news just came in guys.

A niqab-wearing attacker has thrown acid into the face of a 20-year old girl named Naomi Oni.

According to Oni, she was just walking home from work when the attacker threw the acid on her face.

The incident happened on Sunday, December 30th last year, in Lodge Avenue Dagenham, EastLondon.

“I’d been working a late shift and was talking to my boyfriend about what we were going to do for New Year when I saw this Muslim woman wearing a niqab covering her face. I thought it was a bit strange at that time of night, but she didn’t say anything and I kept on walking.

Then I felt a splash on my face. It burned and I screamed out. I started running and screaming, holding my face, all the way home.

I didn’t look back. I got home and I was screaming and banging on the door. I was hysterical.

Luckily my godmother, who is a pharmacist, was at 

home with my mum and she helped me and kept dipping my face in water and trying to calm me down until the police and ambulance got there.

 

I was in shock. Saying: “Who would do that? Who would do that?” How could anyone do this?” Oni stated.

Oni recently released her disfigured face after the policemen failed to find and arrest the person who did the horrible thing to her.

She is now seeking the help of the public to catch the suspect. She said that the attacker has already ruined her life and she will never feel safe if she know that her attacker is still around.

“I look in the mirror and it just isn’t me. I’ll never look the same again. I’ve always been outgoing and confident in my job and in my personal life, used to getting attention for the way I dress or my hair, but now I don’t want anyone looking at me.

I don’t want people to see me in public. I don’t want to get the Tube or the bus. If I have to go to the hospital I take a taxi.

I don’t know if I’ll ever be able to go back to my job. I was planning to go to college in September to study media and fashion, but I don’t even know if I’ll be able to do that.

Even with the support of my family and friends and boyfriend I feel very alone. Nothing is going to be same anymore.” she added.

This beautiful young lady has just lost the beauty that was given to her. Hope the authorities find out the whereabouts of her attacker as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

